(no subject)
Nov. 5th, 2007 01:42 am*sighs* I'm home now. No closing any bars tonight. Or staying up so late it's early. (Yeah, last night after I posted and then she posted,
mashfanficchick and I started talking and didn't stop until 3:45 - so if the time hadn't been adjusted, I went to bed only 45 minutes earlier last night than I did the night before. Can you even call it night at that point?)
( Day 3: I would not shower with that man. )
And I think I've covered everything. Though I'm willing to expound or whatever if anyone's interested.
I'll try to post some pictures tomorrow after I finish going through yesterday and today's.
I do think it's interesting how going into this con, I was as excited about seeing
mashfanficchick as I was seeing the stars. And Paul prior to this weekend was an "oh, that's cool" but that was pretty much it - much like Michael Shanks. And now I'm still feeling the same way about MS, but with Paul, I'm totally head over feet.
And now it's time for a nice hot bath and some sleep. I'm quite glad I don't have to go in until ten tomorrow.
( Day 3: I would not shower with that man. )
And I think I've covered everything. Though I'm willing to expound or whatever if anyone's interested.
I'll try to post some pictures tomorrow after I finish going through yesterday and today's.
I do think it's interesting how going into this con, I was as excited about seeing
And now it's time for a nice hot bath and some sleep. I'm quite glad I don't have to go in until ten tomorrow.